11 187 results

Loading...

  1.  
    Tartu mnt 69, Kesklinn

    49 500 EUR 1 622.95 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/2 30.5 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcnv2t
  2. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/3 53 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Olmer Õigus, tel1: 56 560 460, tel2: 66 84 700, olmer.oigus@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcps3w
  3. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 5 4/4 111.7 m²
    RE/MAX, Janika Jüriöö, tel1: 5079309, tel2: 6777330, janika.jurioo@remax.ee
    City24 ID: pc9fax
  4.  
    Narva mnt 32, Kesklinn

    64 100 EUR 938.51 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/3 68.3 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcp665
  5.  
    Vasara tn 29, Ropka

    59 900 EUR 787.12 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 4 4/5 76.1 m²
    Kaanon Kinnisvara Teenused OÜ, Maire Ojokas, tel1: 55545634, maire.ojokas@kaanon.ee
    City24 ID: pcpfp4
  6.  
    Linnamäe tee 79, Lasnamäe

    53 000 EUR 1 077.24 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 9/9 49.2 m²
    Esimene Partner OÜ, Juri Vedehhov, tel1: 55 676 923, esimene.partner@gmail.com
    City24 ID: pcpmtk
  7.  
    Kartuli tn 11B, Supilinn

    99 900 EUR 1 665 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 3/3 60 m²
    DTZ Kinnisvaraekspert, Martin Viiask, tel1: 555 44446, martin.viiask@dtz.ee
    City24 ID: pck2uq
  8. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 1/2 66.4 m²
    DTZ Kinnisvaraekspert, Martin Viiask, tel1: 555 44446, martin.viiask@dtz.ee
    City24 ID: pcp38y
  9.  
    Ladva tn 6, Jaamamõisa

    85 000 EUR 1 666.67 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/2 51 m²
    LVM Kinnisvara Tartu kontor, Regina Michaelis, regina.michaelis@lvm.ee
    City24 ID: pcnf9d
  10.  
    Lasnamäe tn 28, Kesklinn

    64 000 EUR 1 333.33 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 1/5 48 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Olga Kruglova, tel1: 53 077 964, tel2: 6684700, olga.kruglova@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcnnat
  11.  
    Vana-Lõuna tn 39, Kesklinn

    110 000 EUR 1 806.24 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/4 60.9 m²
    Arco Vara | Tallinn, Anna Roostar, tel1: 56 602 024, tel2: 669 1388, anna.roostar@arcovara.ee
    City24 ID: pcp6kb
  12. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 3/4 55.1 m²
    OÜ Lekree Majad, tel1: 5048073, jaan.kree@lekree.ee
    City24 ID: pc6zej
  13.  
    Helme tn 9b, Põhja-Tallinn

    105 000 EUR 2 034.88 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/5 51.6 m²
    RE/MAX, Brenda Mitchell, tel1: 56 609 883, brenda.mitchell@remax.ee
    City24 ID: pcpeva
  14. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 5 3/5 96.7 m²
    E&E Real Estate, Johanna-Margaret Eisen, tel1: 372 56566091, johanna@eerealestate.eu
    City24 ID: pcp4m5
  15.  
    Purde tn 6, Pirita

    199 900 EUR 1 614.7 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 4 1/3 123.8 m²
    RE/MAX, Brenda Mitchell, tel1: 56 609 883, brenda.mitchell@remax.ee
    City24 ID: pcp6r3
  16. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 2 44.4 m²
    Tiit Sark, tel1: 6674232, tel2: 5149970, tiit@nginvest.ee
    City24 ID: pcp16x
  17.  
    Hobujaama tn 10, Kesklinn

    195 000 EUR 1 652.54 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 8/8 118 m²
    One Capital OÜ, Viljar Viska, tel1: 56459526, viljar@broadgatecapital.com
    City24 ID: pcnmv1
  18.  
    Tammiku tee 21, Jüri alevik

    105 000 EUR 1 567.16 EUR/m²

    Rae vald, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 5/5 67 m²
    LAAM Kinnisvara OÜ, Katrin Lääne, tel1: 5661 2911, tel2: 6108 777, katrin.laane@laam.ee
    City24 ID: pcnhux
  19. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 3/4 46.3 m²
    Mattias Vadam, tel1: +37253739336, info.vdm@mail.ee
    City24 ID: pcnnrf
  20. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 2/7 90.7 m²
    OK Capital OÜ, Raivo Juhanson, tel1: 372 56 292 097, raivo@okcapital.ee
    City24 ID: pcm4nt
  21.  
    Pae tn, Lasnamäe

    79 700 EUR 1 378.89 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 1/5 57.8 m²
    LVM Kinnisvara Tallinna kontor, Heidi Tinnuri, tel1: 56211600, heidi.tinnuri@lvm.ee
    City24 ID: pcpqcb
  22.  
    Luise tn 34, Kristiine

    49 000 EUR 1 611.84 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 30.4 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcmv2g
  23. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 3/8 74.7 m²
    Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ, Martin Sillandi, tel1: 511 9962, tel2: 6 461 004, martin@colonna.ee
    City24 ID: pcn5gu
  24.  
    Mahtra tn 16, Lasnamäe

    53 500 EUR 1 621.21 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 1 7/9 33 m²
    Amalthea OÜ, Aleksandr Real, tel1: 372 56688 444, aleksandr.real@mail.ru
    City24 ID: pcps88
  25.  
    Sinimäe tn 7, Lasnamäe

    20 000 EUR 1 267.43 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 1 17/17 15.78 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcnupw
  26. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 4/8 65.6 m²
    Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ, Martin Sillandi, tel1: 511 9962, tel2: 6 461 004, martin@colonna.ee
    City24 ID: pcn4mk
  27.  
    Narva mnt 32, Kesklinn

    44 720 EUR 1 300 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 2/3 34.4 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcp86x
  28. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 5 2/2 147.6 m²
    DTZ Kinnisvaraekspert, Irina Mutli, tel1: 5090107, irina@dtz.ee
    City24 ID: pcnaxg
  29.  
    J. Sütiste tee 35, Mustamäe

    65 000 EUR 1 504.63 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 9/9 43.2 m²
    Nova Kinnisvara OÜ, Maksim Lurje, tel1: 58 050 984, tel2: 6 58 7942, maksim@novakv.ee
    City24 ID: pcprdh
  30.  
    Pihkva tn 107b

    22 000 EUR 323.53 EUR/m²

    Mustvee, Jõgevamaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 2/3 68 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Margus Kütt, tel1: 510 4061, tel2: 7726362, margus.kytt@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pc6jhp
  31.  
    Räägu tn 12, Kristiine

    199 000 EUR 2 386.09 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 1/4 83.4 m²
    Nova Kinnisvara OÜ, Maksim Lurje, tel1: 58 050 984, tel2: 6 58 7942, maksim@novakv.ee
    City24 ID: pcpphb
  32.  
    Pirita tee 26c - 19, Pirita

    289 245 EUR 1 589.26 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 4/4 182 m²
    Arcinvest Service OÜ, Svetlana Kinnunen, tel1: 372 5658188, svetlana@ais.ee
    City24 ID: pc72ke
  33.  
    Seebi tn 32, Kristiine

    64 000 EUR 1 667 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/5 38.4 m²
    Koduleidja OÜ, Katrin Karu, tel1: 5667 3111, katrin.karu@koduleidja.ee
    City24 ID: pch9ep
  34.  
    Kose tn

    55 000 EUR 1 000 EUR/m²

    Narva, Ida-Virumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 2/3 55 m²
    Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ, Aivo Peterson, tel1: 56 905 905, aivo.peterson@domuskinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pcnb7f
  35. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 2/2 60 m²
    Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ, Sandra Viilu, tel1: 372 5667 5713, sandra.viilu@domuskinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pckwus
  36. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 3/7 56.1 m²
    LVM Kinnisvara Pärnu kontor, Riti Künnapuu, tel1: 372 53 301 394, riti.kynnapuu@lvm.ee
    City24 ID: pc9k9z
  37. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 3/9 65 m²
    Alexandra OÜ, Alexandra Eller, tel1: 55 573 391, alexandra@alexandrakv.ee
    City24 ID: pcpp5g
  38. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/5 47.1 m²
    Mesila Kinnisvara OÜ, Janika Mesila, tel1: 56354402, janika@mesilakinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pcpnuy
  39.  
    Marsi tn 3 - 28, Kristiine

    274 670 EUR 1 489.53 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 4 5/5 184.4 m²
    LAAM Kinnisvara OÜ, Ahti Silk, tel1: 372 55616332, ahti.silk@laam.ee
    City24 ID: pcn8q4
  40.  
    Rukki 7

    24 900 EUR 395.24 EUR/m²

    Elva, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 4/4 63 m²
    CKE Kinnisvara OÜ, Argo Paide, tel1: 58 115 412, argo@cke.ee
    City24 ID: pcpt6g
  41.  
    Ümera tn 12, Lasnamäe

    48 000 EUR 1 411.76 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 1 3/5 34 m²
    CKE Kinnisvara OÜ, Karin Reedla, tel1: 58177251, tel2: 6410808, karin@cke.ee
    City24 ID: pcnkj1
  42.  
    Sõpruse pst 25, Kristiine

    114 000 EUR 1 829.86 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 5/5 62.3 m²
    Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ, Martti Juse, tel1: 521 4362, martti.juse@domuskinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pcp9ed
  43. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 2/2 62.2 m²
    Kinnisvarabüroo Uus Maa OÜ, Tiiu Treimann, tel1: 514 3545, tiiu.treimann@uusmaa.ee
    City24 ID: pck3v4
  44.  
    Pärnu mnt 280, Nõmme

    115 000 EUR 2 309.24 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/2 49.8 m²
    Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ, Merike Heinsoo, tel1: 53 583 389, merike.heinsoo@domuskinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pcn6bc
  45.  
    Mõisavahe tn 43, Annelinn

    33 500 EUR 1 006.01 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 1 9/9 33.3 m²
    CKE Kinnisvara OÜ, Are Tralla, tel1: 56655995, tel2: 6410808, are@cke.ee
    City24 ID: pcpt7r
  46. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 4 2/3 82.4 m²
    Arco Vara | Pärnu, Sirje Peetri, tel1: 372 447 1435, tel2: 5649 0195, sirje.peetri@arcovara.ee
    City24 ID: pcpnnv
  47.  
    Narva mnt 32, Kadriorg

    64 100 EUR 938.51 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 2 1/3 68.3 m²
    Estonian Real Estate OÜ, Kontakt Tööaeg E-R: 9:00-17:00, tel1: 372 5666 0808, kinnisvara@ere.ee
    City24 ID: pcp66t
  48. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 1/3 67.5 m²
    Aarete KV OÜ, Silvi Merilo, tel1: 4734376, tel2: 5229958, silvi@aarete.ee
    City24 ID: pc7b4a
  49. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 2/2 63 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Imre Hardõkainen, tel1: 511 3949, tel2: 332 7676, imre.hardokainen@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcnrxg
  50.  
    Langu tn 2a

    75 000 EUR 1 247.92 EUR/m²

    Maardu, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Sale 3 5/5 60.1 m²
    Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ, Lars Teas, tel1: 506 5960, lars.teas@domuskinnisvara.ee
    City24 ID: pcnve4