1 437 results

Loading...

  1.  
    Lossi tee 5, Laitse küla

    150 EUR (month) 3.48 EUR/m²

    Kernu vald, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 1/2 40 m²
    Metera Kinnisvara OÜ, Merike Teas, tel1: 372 525 1125, merike.teas@metera.ee
    City24 ID: pc9vne
  2.  
    K. Kärberi tn 32, Lasnamäe

    215 EUR (month) 4.63 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 2/5 46.4 m²
    Ober-Hausi Kinnisvara AS, Annabell Abrams, tel1: 372 58585649, tel2: 372 58585649, annabell.abrams@ober-haus.ee
    City24 ID: pcpwzs
  3.  
    Nõmme tee 19, Kristiine

    400 EUR (month) 7.97 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 6/9 50.2 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Liisa Kurm, tel1: 5068183, liisa.kurm@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcpuca
  4.  
    Ülikooli tn 1, Kesklinn

    400 EUR (month) 6.37 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 3 5/5 62.8 m²
    Parim Päev OÜ, Marina Marinina, tel1: 5500225, maria@parimpaev.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxfr
  5.  
    Sõpruse pst 242, Mustamäe

    300 EUR (month) 6.65 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 6/9 45.1 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Eed Maran, tel1: 5010159, tel2: 66 84 700, eed.maran@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxey
  6.  
    J. Sütiste tee, Mustamäe

    230 EUR (month) 6.25 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 3/5 32 m²
    Margis Saluveer, tel1: 56205515, margis.saluveer@mail.ee
    City24 ID: pc6zhv
  7. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 5/5 52 m²
    Minital Grupp OÜ, Sirje Kilumets, tel1: 5059826, tel2: 5524616, minital.grupp@mail.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxex
  8.  
    Karja tn 26

    400 EUR (month) 8.08 EUR/m²

    Narva-Jõesuu, Ida-Virumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 3/5 49.5 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Vadim Senitsenkov, tel1: 5152444, vadim.senitsenkov@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxfe
  9.  
    Uus tn 2a, Järve

    25 EUR (month) 0.64 EUR/m²

    Kohtla-Järve, Ida-Virumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 2/4 39.1 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Imre Hardõkainen, tel1: 511 3949, tel2: 332 7676, imre.hardokainen@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxfb
  10.  
    Vahtra tn 2

    230 EUR (month) 7.23 EUR/m²

    Narva, Ida-Virumaa

    Type Offer Rooms Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 31.8 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Vadim Senitsenkov, tel1: 5152444, vadim.senitsenkov@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxf9
  11.  
    Tornimäe tn 7, Kesklinn

    450 EUR (month) 13.47 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 26/30 33.4 m²
    DTZ Kinnisvaraekspert, Krista Toomemets, tel1: 6 264 250, tel2: 51 736 24, krista.toomemets@dtz.ee
    City24 ID: pcpx7f
  12.  
    Suve tn, Kesklinn

    550 EUR (month) 14.86 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 7/7 37 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Eed Maran, tel1: 5010159, tel2: 66 84 700, eed.maran@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcpuhp
  13.  
    Magdaleena tn 3, Kesklinn

    650 EUR (month) 7.74 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 3 3/5 84 m²
    1Partner Kinnisvara, Eed Maran, tel1: 5010159, tel2: 66 84 700, eed.maran@1partner.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxeu
  14.  
    Tähtvere tn 3b, Tähtvere

    300 EUR (month) 7.33 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 2/3 40.9 m²
    Arco Vara | Tartu, Janika Toots, tel1: +37253 474 076, janika.toots@arcovara.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxdy
  15. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 4/4 48 m²
    Irina Maja ja Kodu KVB, tel1: 55668171, majakodu@mail.ru
    City24 ID: pckk9e
  16. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 3/7 29 m²
    CKE Kinnisvara OÜ, Arkadi Dubs, tel1: 372 5309 5902, tel2: 372 6410808, arkadi@cke.ee
    City24 ID: pcpwjz
  17.  
    Karja tn 18b

    300 EUR (month) 6.37 EUR/m²

    Narva-Jõesuu, Ida-Virumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 2 5/5 47.1 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Vadim Senitsenkov, tel1: 5152444, vadim.senitsenkov@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxbx
  18.  
    Narva mnt 31, Kesklinn

    390 EUR (month) 13.09 EUR/m²

    Tallinn, Harjumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 2/7 29.8 m²
    Pindi Kinnisvara/ERI Kinnisvara, Tatjana Shevtshenko, tel1: 6103900, tel2: 51 52 005, tatjana.s@pindi.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxby
  19.  
    Narva mnt, Kesklinn

    260 EUR (month) 15.29 EUR/m²

    Tartu, Tartumaa

    Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 2/2 17 m²
    Arcus Kinnisvara OÜ, Liisi Loone, tel1: +37255677977, liisi@arcuskv.ee
    City24 ID: pcpxbm
  20. Type Offer Rooms On Floor Size
    Apartments For Rent 1 3/3 43 m²
    Baltic Sotheby’s International Realty, Jelena Kuzmenko, tel1: +372 56 263053, tel2: +372 644 3446, jelena.kuzmenko@balticsothebysrealty.com
    City24 ID: pcmtq8